Skip to main content

About Us: Contact Us


Can't Make It To The Library? No Problem!

If you can't drop by the library you can:

 

Campbell River

1685 South Dogwood Street,
Campbell River, 
BC  V9W 8C1

250-923-9785

 

Comox Valley

2300 Ryan Road
Courtenay, BC V9N 8N6

250-334-5037

 

Mixalakwila (Port Hardy)

Box 901
140 - 8950 Granville Street
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0

250-949-7912 ex.2811

 

Port Alberni

3699 Roger Street
Port Alberni, BC  V9Y 8E3

250-724-8733

  Campbell River Comox Valley Mixalakwila Port Alberni
Library Services

Katherine Percival

250-923-9785

Erin McLeod

250-334-5037

Naida Brotchie

250-949-7912

ex. 2811

Lending Services

250-724-8733

Course Reserves

250-923-9700

ex.7835

julia.peters@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5009

sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5037

library.research@nic.bc.ca

250-724-8733

aileen.selbee@nic.bc.ca

Library Instruction

250-923-9785

katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5070

erin.mcleod@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5037

library.research@nic.bc.ca

250-724-8733

Kristyn.Ward@nic.bc.ca

Research Help

250-923-9785

katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5037

library.research@nic.bc.ca

250-334-5037

library.research@nic.bc.ca

250-724-8733

Kristyn.Ward@nic.bc.ca

Math & Writing Support Erin McConomy 250-334-5082   erin.mcconomy@nic.bc.ca
Peer Tutoring Erin McConomy 250-334-5082  tutoring@nic.bc.ca
Student Technical Services 1-800-715-0914 ex. 5010   nic.bc.ca/StudentTech
Comox Valley Campus
Evans, Jennifer

Librarian - Information Services

250-334-5000 ext. 4173
Gallant, Lynette Librarian - Collections, Reference, Instruction 250-334-5097
Guenther, Mary Anne Coordinator - Library Services 250-334-5001
Harvey, Elizabeth Library Technician - Level I 250-334-5070
McLeod, Erin

Library Technician - Level III

250-334-5000 ext. 4231
Ryan, Sarah Library Technician - Acquisitions, Public Services 250-334-5002
Ternes, Sonya Library Technician - Cataloguing & Systems 250-334-5009
Williamson, Melissa Library Technician - Level I 250-334-5070
Campbell River Campus
Percival, Katherine Library Technician - Level II 250-923-9787
Peters, Julia Library Technician - Level I 250-923-9835
Port Alberni Campus
Selbee, Aileen Library Technician - Level I 250-724-8760
Ward, Kris Library Technician - Level Il 250-724-8717
Mixalakwila (Port Hardy) Campus
Brotchie, Naida Library Assistant 250-949-7912 ext. 2811

 

Chat loading...
Loading ...

Library Contact & Hours | Privacy