Skip to Main Content
NIC Home
myNIC
Library Account
Contact Us
Library Hours
Toggle navigation
About Us
About the LLC
Services
Policies
Events
Accessibility
Accessibility at the LLC
Accessible Technology
NIC Accessibility Resources
Research
Database A-Z
Subject Guides
Research Tutorial
Citation
Citation Home
APA
MLA
Chicago
Annotated Bibliography
Plagiarism
Supports
Research Help
Writing Help
Math Help
Peer Tutoring
Supports for Faculty
Library
Subject Guides
Subject Guides
Fine Arts
Web Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Fine Arts: Web Resources
Home
Databases & Search Terms
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Methodologies
Modern Art
Philosophy of Art
Visual Culture
Reference Books
Journals
Videos
Web Resources
Feminist Art Movement
Art Analysis
Career Resources
Contact Us
How Do I...?
This link opens in a new window
Analysis
Guidelines for Analysis of Art
How to Analyze an Artwork: Guide
History
Bibliography of the History of Art
Canadian Women Artists History Initiative
Guggenheim eBooks
Canadian Focus
Art Canada Institute (Canadian Online Art Book Project)
British Columbia Artists
CCCA Canadian Art Database
Archives
Archive of Digital Art
Archives of American Art
Moving Image Archive
Ceramics & Sculpture
Access Ceramics
Artaxis
Associations & Organizations
Artists in Canada
Federation of Canadian Artists (FCA)
Glass Art Canada
Repositories
Digital Images Collections Guide
e-artexte
Historical Images Database
VADS
Indigenous Art & Artists
America Indian Film Gallery
Inuit Art Foundation
Government Resources
British Columbia Arts Council
Canada Council for the Arts
Library and Archives Canada
Canadian Art Galleries & Museums
Art Gallery of Greater Victoria
McMichael Canadian Art Collection
National Gallery of Canada
Vancouver Art Gallery
Research
Feminist Art Theses
Getty Publications Virtual Library
Getty Research Portal
Online Scholarly Catalog Initiative
JSTOR + Artstor Open and Free Access
<<
Previous:
Videos
Next:
Feminist Art Movement >>
