Environmentalism & Climate Change

An authoritative and dynamic online resource that contains incisively written, high-quality reference material that covers all major scientific disciplines. Offering links to primary research material, videos and exclusive animations.

Content covers a wide variety of applied science specialties.

BC Stats is the central statistical agency of the Province of British Columbia. It maintains the provincial government's largest concentration of statistical products, services, and expertise.

Provides full text of articles from over 100 journals dating back to 1997, as well as indexing and abstracts of more than 380 publications. Subject coverage includes agriculture & agricultural research, atmospheric science, biochemistry, biology, biotechnology, botany, chemistry, environmental science, geology, marine biology microbiology, physics and much more.

Delivers a broad range of resource coverage from a Canadian perspective, spanning topics ranging from agriculture, business/economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and more.

Articles, columns, editorials and features published in a variety of Canadian newspapers.

The Environmental Science Database is a cross-disciplinary resource of full-text content of global literature across this field and related disciplines. It provides the most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields.

Citations of articles from a wide range of scientific disciplines.

Statista provides statistics and Insights across 170 industries and 150+ countries

Statistics Canada is a key socioeconomic database. Provides fast and easy access to a large range of the latest statistics available in Canada.