Skip to Main Content
NIC Home
myNIC
Library Account
Contact Us
Library Hours
Toggle navigation
About Us
About the LLC
Staff Directory
Policies
Accessibility
Year in Review
Services
Borrowing
Equipment
Interlibrary Loan
Research
Database A-Z
Subject Guides
Research Tutorial
Catalogue Search
Citation
Citation Home
APA
MLA
Chicago
Annotated Bibliography
Plagiarism
Supports
Research Help
Writing Help
Math Help
Peer Tutoring
Supports for Faculty
Current Students
Events
Workshops
NIC Reads
Equipment
Board Games
Library
Subject Guides
Subject Guides
English
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
English
Home
Narrowing your research topic
Search Terms and Synonyms
Search Tips
Research Databases
Citation & Style Guides
This link opens in a new window
Research Help
This link opens in a new window
Fact Checking & Source Evaluation
Literary Analysis
ENG 098 (Faust)
Toggle Dropdown
Search Terms
ENG 104 (Hickey)
Toggle Dropdown
Search Terms
Article examples
ENG 116 (Johnston)
Contact Class Librarian
Search Terms
Databases
Academic Article Examples
Writing Resources
This link opens in a new window
ENG 160 (Hickey)
Toggle Dropdown
Search Terms
Academic Articles
Websites
Statistics
Images & Graphics
ENG 160 (Johnston)
Toggle Dropdown
Search Terms
Books
Websites
Statistics
Images & Graphics
Database Suggestions
How To Videos: Advanced Database Searching
Academic Search Complete
Bibliography of Indigenous Peoples in North America
Canadian Business & Current Affairs
Canadian Encyclopedia Online
Canadian Newsstream
ERIC
Humanities Source
Informit Indigenous Collection
iPortal
Our Homes are Bleeding
Points to the Past
Streaming Video Databases
Can-Core Academic Video
(
not supported by Internet Explorer
)
Curio CBC
Films on Demand
Indigenous Cinema
National Film Board Campus
EBSCO
ProQuest
Statista
<<
Previous:
Search Terms
Next:
Academic Article Examples >>
